Weleda Insight 2016

Come and visit us at our Derbyshire head office to discover what makes Weleda so special. There will be tours around our medicinal gardens, training workshops and demonstrations, alongside exclusive product previews. We look forward to welcoming you.

Choose the day that suits you

Sign-up via the Eventbrite Calendar.

Date Topic
Friday 1 July 2016 Plant Study Day (Advisors)
Saturday 2 July 2016 Advisors & Bloggers
Sunday 3 July 2016 Massage Therapists / CTHA / Advisors
Tuesday 5 July 2016 General day
Wednesday 6 July 2016 General day
Friday 8 July 2016 Advisors
Saturday 9 July 2016 Plant Study Day (Advisors)
Sunday 10 July 2016 Open Day
Tueday 12 July 2016 Homeopathy
Wednesday 13 July 2016 Baby
Thursday 14 July 2016 General day + OTC

Typical week day timings

*On weekends Insight Day's start at 10.30am unless specified.

9:30am Arrival and drinks in the Garden Room
10:00am Start with welcome talk
10:30am Garden tour
12:30pm Picnic lunch provided at the Garden (weather permitting)
1:30pm Talks, demos and interactive sessions about products and ingredients
3:30pm Questions, distribution of GOODY BAGS
4pm Finish